Members – Leeds

Company NameWebsiteContact
Bevic Marketing Serviceswww.bevic.co.ukVicky Clapham
Bryony Rowntree Coachingwww.bryonyrowntree.comBryony Rowntree
Capricorn Photographywww.capricornphotography.co.ukAlan Carmichael
Crescent Virtual Assistantwww.crescentva.co.ukAmy Russell
Death & Disease.comwww.deathanddisease.comRob Brooks
Different Peerwww.differentpeer.co.ukBhranti Naik
EweMove North Leedswww.ewemove.com/north-leedsHoward Bottomley
FDP Group www.fdpgroup.co.ukLisa Lloyd
Feature Media www.featuremedia.co.ukJulie Tumilty
Forever Living Productswww.timechoice.flp.comFiona Walmsley
Garbutt and Elliottwww.garbutt-elliott.co.ukRobert Peel
Get Ahead VAwww.getaheadva.comFiona Ibbetson
Goodwill Training www.goodwilltraining.co.ukSteve Goodwill
Impress Promotions www.impresspromotions.co.ukAndrea Macdonald
Jeff Matthews Coaching & Mentoringwww.jeffmatthews.linkedinJeff Matthews
Lazenbys Financial Serviceswww.lazenbysfs.co.ukDee Lazenby & Alan Lazenby
Life's Chapterswww.lifeschapters.co.ukSarah Hull
Liquid Indulgencewww.liquidindulgence.co.ukAlan Terry
Marriott Hotel - Leedswww.marriott.comZoe Hands
MEDQPwww.medqp.comElizabeth Lockett
New Business Relationshipswww.newbusinessrelationships.co.ukTom Metcalfe
Novotelwww.novotel.comSally Evans
Onto The Pagewww.ontothepage.co.ukKiran Landa
Oughted & Harrisonwww.ohgroup.co.ukGeoff Harrison
Power Solutionswww.powersolutionsuk.comRobert Mitchell
Priestley Financial Planningwww.priestleyfinancialplanning.co.ukKathy Priestley
Puddle Agencywww.puddle.agencySteven Burles
Re-Work Office Furniturewww.wearerework.co.ukCaroline Wherritt
Rochester & Associateswww.randaltd.comTor Mackenzie
Roger Gilbert Hypnotherapy & Mediationwww.rogergilbert.co.ukRoger Gilbert
Sagars Accountantswww.sagars.co.ukMargaret Middlemass
Schedule itwww.scheduleit.co.ukMark Ballance
Servertastic Cyber Securitywww.servertastic.comAndy Gambles
The Business Networkwww.business-network-ltd.co.ukCaroline Coward
The City Press Leedswww.tcpleeds.comKeith Park
The Old Fire Station Giptonwww.theoldfirestationgipton.org.ukFran Etherington
Time Communication Solutionswww.time-tele.comJeff Cohen
UK Prestige Car Brokerswww/ukprestigecarbrokers.co.ukDarren Tear
Vibrant Wealth Managementwww.vibrantwealthmanagement.co.ukSumeet Maini
Voltacompliancewww.voltacompliance.comRichard Carr
WPAwww.wpa.org.uk/lylewatsonLyle Watson