Thursday 13th June 2024

Date: June 13, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Novotel - LS1 4HR
Leeds Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Wednesday 12th June 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " To Be Advised " This event is sponsored by To […]

Thursday 16th May 2024

Date: May 16, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Novotel - LS1 4HR
Leeds Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Wednesday 15th May 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " To Be Advised " This event is sponsored by To […]

Thursday 25th April 2024

Date: April 25, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Novotel - LS1 4HR
Leeds Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Wednesday 24th April 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " To Be Advised " This event is sponsored by To […]

Thursday 14th March 2024

Date: March 14, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Novotel - LS1 4HR
Leeds Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Wednesday 13th March 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " Top 10 Tips to improve your IT Productivity " Helping […]

Wednesday 5th June 2024

Date: June 5, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: TO BE ADVISED
Wakefield Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Tuesday 4th June 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " To Be Advised " This event is sponsored by To […]

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Date: May 8, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Holiday Inn - M1 J40
Wakefield Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Tuesday 7th May 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " To Be Advised " This event is sponsored by To […]

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Date: April 17, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Holiday Inn - M1 J40
Wakefield Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Tuesday 16th April 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " To Be Advised " This event is sponsored by To […]

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Date: March 6, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Holiday Inn - M1 J40
Wakefield Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Tuesday 5th March 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea ( Scroll Down the page for Booking Link ) Workshop " Creative Common Sense " How we build a brand A […]

Wednesday 7th February 2024

Date: February 7, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Capri At The Vine - WF1 2QF
Wakefield Events
Bookings by 12 noon on Tuesday 6th February 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea Workshop " A Day In The Life " An interactive presentation to illustrate the power of proper planning ! This event […]

Thursday 22nd February 2024

Date: February 22, 2024
Time: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Novotel - LS1 4HR
Bookings by 12 noon on Wednesday 21st February 2024 Workshop - 11:15am to 12noon Lunch - 12noon to 2:00pm Cost: £30.00 inc VAT – arrival drink / 2 course lunch / coffee or tea Workshop " HR Basics " - Getting The Best Out Of Your People This event is sponsored by Tracy Carpenter of […]