Members – Leeds

Company NameWebsiteContact
6B Digitalwww.6bdigital.comKate Brown
Aquatrust Water & Ventilationwww.aquatrust.co.ukPaul Kenny
Avery Walters Solicitorswww.averywalters.comSarah Hull
Bailoran Solicitorswww.bailoransolicitors.comJohn Bailes
Beyond Possibilitieswww.janebytheway.comJane Bytheway
BHP Debt Advisorywww.bhp.co.ukMark Storey
Biovaxpharma Ltdwww.biovaxpharma.usElizabeth Lockett
Copiservwww.copiserv.co.ukGareth Hunt & Richard Hunt
Courageous Trainingwww.courageoustraining.comWill James
Death & Disease.comwww.deathanddisease.comRob Brooks
DPI Europewww.dpi-europe.comNigel Cork
EIP Europe www.eip.comLawrence Brown
E J Ramsay Consultancywww.ejramsay.comEmma Ramsay
Fastsigns (Leeds) Limited www.fastsigns.co.ukAndy Simpson
FDP Group www.fdpgroup.co.ukLisa Lloyd
Feature Media www.featuremedia.co.ukJulie Tumilty
First Call HR Solutions (North)www.firstcallhr.comEmma Armytage
Garbutt and Elliottwww.garbutt-elliott.co.ukRobert Peel
Goodwill Training www.goodwilltraining.co.ukSteve Goodwill
GRW Electricalwww.grwelectrical.co.ukGordon Wallis
Gusto Cookridge www.gustorestaurants.uk.comKyle Basnett & Jess Harris
Impress Promotions www.impresspromotions.co.ukCarl Barton
JCS Human Resources Consultingwww.jcs-hr.co.ukJulie Sykes
John Steel Photographywww.johnsteelphotography.comJohn Steel
KHL Building Services www.khlbuildinginteriors.comPaul Helm
Liquid Indulgencewww.liquidindulgence.co.ukAlan Terry & Rebekah Hilton
McCarthy's Removals & Storagewww.mjmccarthy.co.ukBarbara Brazil
Marriott Hotel - Leedswww.marriott.comZoe Hands
Martin Housewww.martinhouse.org.ukBhranti Naik
Michael Lewin Solicitorswww.michaellewin.co.ukLindsay Dixon
Northern Mediawww.northernmediauk.comJonathan Scott & Anthony Bowyer
Novotelwww.novotel.comSophie Beresford
Oughted & Harrisonwww.ohgroup.co.ukGeoff Harrison
Platform Brandwww.platformbrand.co.ukSimon Glenn
Power Solutionswww.powersolutionsuk.comRobert Mitchell
Priestley Financial Planningwww.priestleyfinancialplanning.co.ukKathy Priestley
Randyman Productionswww.djrandyman.co.ukRandolph Robinson
Re-Work Office Furniturewww.wearework.co.ukJenna Cooper
Rochester & Associateswww.randaltd.comTor Mackenzie
Revital U Internationalwww.revitalu.co.uk/johnlsJohn Ledingham-Smith
Rodley Interiorswww.rodleyinteriors.co.ukNigel Rodley
Sagars Accountantswww.sagars.co.ukMargaret Middlemass & Victoria Goff
SFB Sanders Geesonwww.sandersgeeson.co.ukJan Szczpanski
Schedule ITwww.scheduleit.co.ukMark Balance
Simpson Millar LLPwww.simpsonmillar.comEmma Hopkins Jones & James Skinner
Stonehouse Logicwww.stonehouselogic.comNick Clarke
Synergy Elite HealthSarah Buckley
The Alternative Boardwww.thealternativeboard.co.ukDave McCartney
The Business Networkwww.business-network-ltd.co.ukCaroline Coward
The Financial Management Centrewww.tfmcentre.co.ukNichole Roberts
The Mill @ Scott Hallwww.themillatscotthall.co.ukFran Etherington
Time Communication Solutionswww.time-tele.comJeff Cohen
Transworld Business Advisorswww.tworlduk.comPeter Parfaniuk
Travel Counsellorswww.travelcounsellors.co.ukDavid Slattery
TSE Solutionswww.tsesolutions.co.ukAntony Eckersley
Vanaramawww.vanaramaleeds.co.ukKerry Benson
Vibrant Wealth Managementwww.vibrantwealthmanagement.co.ukYogesh Dhir
WPAwww.wpa.org.uk/lylewatsonLyle Watson
WSIwww.wsipolarisdigital.comNoel Moriarty
Yorkshire Prestige Car Brokerswww.yorkshireprestigecarbrokers.co.ukColin Smith
Your Storywww.yourstory.digitalPhil Storey